Our Team

 

Administrators

A portrait of Natalie Shook

Natalie Shook

Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Biobehavioral Research Lab

natalie.shook@uconn.edu

Staff

A portrait of Meredith Kuzel

Meredith Kuzel

Laboratory Technician

meredith.kuzel@uconn.edu

Graduate Assistants

Ghaida Alahmadi

Graduate Assistant

ghaida.alahmadi@uconn.edu

A portrait of Kimberly Toth.

Kimberly Toth

Graduate Assistant

kimberly.toth@uconn.edu

A portrait of Weizi Wu.

Weizi Wu

Graduate Assistant

weizi.wu@uconn.edu

Advisory Committee

A portrait of Charles Giardina

Charles Giardina

Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology/Cell and Developmental Biology

charles.giardina@uconn.edu

A portrait of Wendy Henderson

Wendy Henderson

Ph.D., MSN, CRNP, FAAN
Professor
Director, Ph.D. Program

wendy.henderson@uconn.edu

A portrait of Steven Kinsey

Steven Kinsey

Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Center for Advancement in Managing Pain

steven.kinsey@uconn.edu

A portrait of Kendra Maas

Kendra Maas

Ph.D.
Facility Scientist, Microbial Analysis, Resources, and Services

kendra.maas@uconn.edu